Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Gillies. We'd love to have your feedback!

O'Gillies

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to O'Gillies and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa about 1 month ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon

Filet was amazing and the rice was yummy, both very tender and cooked to perfection. Looking forward to coming back.

Margaret 5 months ago

Codfather

Huge and delicious!

Marlene 6 months ago

Pasta with Meatballs

It was delicious,the staff were pleasant and wonderful,I'll definitely be back

Rhonda 6 months ago

Salmon Filet Salad

Best Salad in town!

Xsimplekatiex 6 months ago

Bang 'N Shrimp

Excellent! My favorite dish in town!

Margaret 5 months ago

Cedar Plank Salmon

Hubby ordered the Salmon! I had a bite and it was delicious. We live in Virginia and try to visit your location when we are in town :)

Gina 5 months ago

Cheesesteak

The steak sandwich was very tasty. The bun was fresh and toasted just right.

Jmcelroy 6 months ago

Pasta with Meatballs

I absolutely loveeee all your pasta dishes, meatball hoagies, and I could go on and on. Hoagies and wraps are delicious. Everything you guys make is incredible. Love to come here and enjoy it!!!

I 6 months ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon

First time here. The filet was delicious with a light gravy on top and a side of smashed potatoes. Waitress was very friendly and helpful. Price was good for the value of the meal. Will be coming back.

Melvin 6 months ago

12 oz. New York Strip

Awesome steak, cooked perfect, the whole meal was 5 stars.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA