Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Gillies Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

O'Gillies

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to O'Gillies Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Margaret about 2 months ago

Cedar Plank Salmon

Hubby ordered the Salmon! I had a bite and it was delicious. We live in Virginia and try to visit your location when we are in town :)

Gina 2 months ago

Cheesesteak

The steak sandwich was very tasty. The bun was fresh and toasted just right.

Jmcelroy 3 months ago

Pasta with Meatballs

I absolutely loveeee all your pasta dishes, meatball hoagies, and I could go on and on. Hoagies and wraps are delicious. Everything you guys make is incredible. Love to come here and enjoy it!!!

I 3 months ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon

First time here. The filet was delicious with a light gravy on top and a side of smashed potatoes. Waitress was very friendly and helpful. Price was good for the value of the meal. Will be coming back.

Melvin 3 months ago

12 oz. New York Strip

Awesome steak, cooked perfect, the whole meal was 5 stars.

Thelemuns 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

THE BEST Grilled Chicken Salad in town!!! My go to cause it's so delicious!

Trisha 4 months ago

Simply Blackened

Third week in a row I ordered their amazing salmon...so delish with the long grain rice.

Trisha 4 months ago

Simply Blackened Salmon

I ordered tonight & it was soooooooo good! Salmon & wild rice cooked to perfection, loved the glaze for the salmon. My hubby ordered the cheesesteak & loved it too! We are sooo happy to support local small businesses especially now& just know, we are praying for your business to do well& stay open. Great food & good prices, God bless!

Vicki 4 months ago

Bang N' Shrimp

I absolutely love their Bang N' Shrimp! I've tasted many other versions at other restaurants. This is the best!

Ericka 5 months ago

Maryland Crab Cakes

Best crab cakes I have ever eaten. My family loves your restaurant.

Fayefaye2142012 5 months ago

Hangover Burger

If your tired of just a burger, this is it....was so delicious n added hand cut fries.....mmmmm....I've not had anything there i didnt like...its something different everytime i go....

Jay 5 months ago

Flank Steak

Everything was awesome as usual. We really enjoy your food and your staff.

Kathy 5 months ago

Cheesesteak

This is an amazing sandwich. The steak is so tender and the sauce is the boss! I love it, my favorite ❤️

Bob 6 months ago

Rocky Bleier Salad

Meal was very good service was on time and server did a good of having it ready

Jennambiddle 6 months ago

Weekly Featured Chef's Steak Choice

First, we ordered the O'Gillies sampler for our starter and it was big enough to be our entree! Everything was delicious! My husband had a burger, he was impressed and I had the delmonico with sautéed mushrooms and onions. It may have been the juiciest, most flavorful steak I've ever had! It took a bit long for us to get out food, we were patient because it was super busy and our waitress was still consistent with checking on us, but it was def worth the wait! Can't wait to go back to try something new!

C042680 6 months ago

Jimmy the Greek Salad

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. ANYONE ASK I ALWAYS RECOMMEND OGILLIES . NOTHING ON THE MENU IS BAD

Joby2181 6 months ago

Veal Parmesan

Veal on the Beach was a special last year and it was my absolute favorite!!! Hope you bring it back this year.

Kathy 6 months ago

Veal Parmesan

Food is absolutely delicious. Will definitely be a regular!!

Kathy 6 months ago

Jimmy the Greek Salad

Delicious!!!

Tkenn1997 6 months ago

Cheesesteak

If you like cheesesteaks and you haven't had the O'Gillies cheesesteak, you are truly missing out. This sub is phenomenal. The cheeses are amazing, and the steak is so tender. It's definitely a hit, paired with the fries that keep me coming back!

Margaret about 2 months ago

Codfather

Huge and delicious!

Marlene 3 months ago

Pasta with Meatballs

It was delicious,the staff were pleasant and wonderful,I'll definitely be back

Rhonda 3 months ago

Salmon Filet Salad

Best Salad in town!

Xsimplekatiex 3 months ago

Bang 'N Shrimp

Excellent! My favorite dish in town!

Shirley 3 months ago

Bang 'N Shrimp

Delicious. It is to die for. Yummy

Spikerj33 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This place is so freaking good! We was looking for a little place to get out and go to and stumbled upon O'Gillies. We have been there several times now and just love it. Cheese sticks are to die for and the portions on the chicken Parm was crazy big. It has become one of my favorite places to go eat!!! ❤️

Mel 4 months ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon

Excellent steak. Always the best friendly service, great atmosphere.

Trisha 4 months ago

Grilled Strip Steak Salad

BEST STEAK SALAD AROUND! Dublin fries on top, DELISH!!

Wspaw 4 months ago

Veal Parmesan

Excellent!!! They have the best Veal Parmesan, I have ever ate...This is one of my favorite meals... I have tried this at several restaurants over the years....none have compared to yours....my hat off to your Chef

Ericka 5 months ago

Maryland Crab Cakes

No one makes crab cakes like Ogillie's does. This is my family's favorite restaurant in town.

Klinktraci 5 months ago

Homemade Potato Chips

I asked and you delivered!... even during COVID and the 12:00 lunch hour you all go above & beyond.

Kathy 5 months ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

Every time we come there my 20+ year old boys get this sandwich. They say it's the best they've ever eaten.

Cyndy 5 months ago

Sizzlin' Seasonal Salad

Best salad in town!

Tleonard 6 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Your grilled chicken salad is simply the best I have ever had. The chicken is cooked perfectly, just the right amount of veggies, yummy fries and cheese to top it off. Every time us girls order it for lunch, I start to look forward to it at 8 AM!! Staff is very friendly as well!!

Hilary 6 months ago

Maryland Crab Cakes

Love the crab cakes! I get it all the time. We love Ogillie's and frequent there often. Always the best service as well.

Beth 6 months ago

Bang 'N Shrimp

Aesome flavor and totally bang n

Lisa 6 months ago

Grilled Strip Steak Salad

Delicious salad!

Syn930 6 months ago

Hangover Burger

I went here with three friends and was surprised at how much I liked this place. Would eat from again!

William 6 months ago

Cedar Plank Salmon

Always great!!

Terri 6 months ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

The sandwich was delicious. I will definitely be ordering it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA